quinta-feira, 18 de fevereiro de 2010

London Film Critics Awards: vencedores

Film of the Year: Un Prophète

Director of the Year: Kathryn Bigelow, The Hurt Locker

The Attenborough Award: British Film of the Year: Fish Tank

Foreign Language Film of the Year: Let the Right One In

British Director of the Year: Andrea Arnold, Fish Tank

Actor of the Year: Christoph Waltz, Inglourious Basterds

Actress of the Year: Mo'Nique, Precious

British Actor of the Year: Colin Firth, A Single Man

British Actress of the Year: Carey Mulligan, An Education

British Actor in a Supporting Role: Michael Fassbender, Fish Tank

British Actress in a Supporting Role: Anne-Marie Duff, Nowhere Boy

Screenwriter of the Year: Jesse Armstrong, Simon Blackwell, Armando Iannucci and Tony Roche, In the Loop

The NSPCC Award: Young British Performer of the Year: Katie Jarvis, Fish Tank

Dilys Powell Award for Excellence in Cinema: Quentin Tarantino

Sem comentários:

Enviar um comentário