quarta-feira, 16 de dezembro de 2009

Austin Film Critics Association:vencedores

Divulgados também os prémios da crítica de Austin:
Best Film: The Hurt Locker
Best Director: Kathryn Bigelow, The Hurt Locker
Best Actor: Colin Firth, A Single Man
Best Actress: Melanie Laurent, Inglourious Basterds
Best Supporting Actor: Christoph Waltz, Inglourious Basterds
Best Supporting Actress: Anna Kendrick, Up in the Air
Best Original Screenplay: Inglourious Basterds, Quentin Tarantino
Best Adapted Screenplay: Up in the Air, Jason Reitman and Sheldon Turner
Best Cinematography: The Hurt Locker, Barry Ackroyd
Best Original Score: Up, Michael Glacchino
Best Foreign Language Film: Sin Nombre, Cary Fukunaga
Best Documentary: Anvil! The Story of Anvil
Best Animated Feature: Up
Best First Film: District 9, Neill Blomkamp
Breakthrough Artist Award: Christian McKay, Me & Orson Welles
Austin Film Award: Me & Orson Welles
Top 10 Films:The Hurt Locker, Star Trek, Up, A Serious Man, Up in the Air, Avatar, Inglourious Basterds, District 9, Where the Wild Things Are, Moon, The Messenger
Top 10 Films of the Decade: Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, There Will Be Blood, The Lord of the Rings, The Dark Knight, Requiem for a Dream, Kill Bill, No Country for Old Men, The Incredibles, Children of Men, Memento, The Departed
CinEuphoria Prémios'09 VOTAR AQUI

Sem comentários:

Enviar um comentário