segunda-feira, 14 de dezembro de 2009

New York Film Critics Circle: os vencedores

Resultados da crítica de Nova York:
Best Film: The Hurt Locker
Best Director: Kathryn Bigelow for The Hurt Locker
Best Screenplay: In the Loop
Best Actress: Meryl Streep for Julie & Julia
Best Actor: George Clooney for Up In The Air and Fantastic Mr. Fox
Best Supporting Actress: Mo’Nique for Precious
Best Supporting Actor: Christoph Waltz for Inglourious Basterds
Best Cinematography: Christian Berger for The White Ribbon
Best Animated Film: Fantastic Mr. Fox
Best Non-fiction Film:
Of Time and the City
Best Foreign Language Film: Summer Hours
Best First Feature: Hunger from director Steve McQueen
Special Award: To Andrew Sarris for his contribution to film criticism
CinEuphoria Prémios'09 VOTAR AQUI

Sem comentários:

Enviar um comentário